Meet your officers!

Administrative Zone – Top 5

Godson Headshot

Godson Inikori | President | Administrative Zone

Mechanical Engineering | Computer Science | 2018 | utnsbechair1@gmail.com

Evelyn Headshot

Evelyn Thomas | Vice President | Membership Zone

Mechanical Engineering | History | 2019 | evelynthomas@utexas.edu

Corrine Headshot

Corrinne Cassel | Programs Chair | Programs Zone

Chemical Engineering | 2020 | ccassel@utexas.edu

IMG_2333

Monica Ogbonnaya | Treasurer | Finance Zone

Chemical Engineering | 2018 | monica.ogbo@utexas.edu

Diael Headshot

Diael Thomas | Secretary | Communications Zone

Chemical Engineering | 2019 | diaelthomas@gmail.com

Membership Zone

Michael Headshot

Michael Herrington | Academic Excellence Chair | Webmaster

Electrical Engineering | 2020 | michael.herrington@utexas.edu

Cindy Headshot

Cindy Yongoueth | First Year Action Team Advisor (FAT)

Aerospace Engineering | 2020 | c12yongoueth@gmail.com

Beverly Headshot

Beverly Akpunku | Membership Chair

Biomedical Engineering | 2019 | beverlya96@gmail.com

Michelle Adebisi | Membership Assistant

Programs Zone

Jade Headshot

Jade Jaiyesimi | Community Service/PCI Chair

Biomedical Engineering | 2020 | jadesola.jaiyesimi@utexas.edu

Ede Headshot

Ede Ephraim | Community Service/PCI Committee

Mechanical Engineering | 2020 | edephraim@hotmail.com

Cara Headshot

Cara Simon | BWiSE Chair

Chemical Engineering | 2018 | cara.simon@utexas.edu

Dolapo Adeola | BWiSE Committee

Human Dev. & Family Sciences (Honors) | 2020 | a.adeola98@gmail.com

Finance Zone

Kemi Headshot

Kemi Akingbade | Conference Planner

Psychology | 2019 | kemiakingbade@utexas.edu

Yaw Headshot

Yaw Turkson | Member At Large

Electrical Engineering | 2019 | yturkson@gmail.com

Communications Zone

Tyson Headshot

Tyson Smiter | Telecommunications/Public Relations Chair

Mechanical Engineering | 2020 | tyson.smiter@utexas.edu

Angie Headshot

Angie (Aderonke Adeyemo) | Telecommunications/Public Relations Committee

Chemical Engineering | 2020 | angieadeyemo@utexas.edu

Jeremy Headshot

Jeremy Ukazim | SEC Representative/Athletic Coordinator

Mechanical Engineering | 2018 | jeremy_ukazim@yahoo.com

Samir Hassam | Webmaster

Mechanical Engineering | 2019 | s.hassam01@utexas.edu