2022-2023 Officers

Officer Contact

Top V

PositionNameContact
PresidentMorgan Owensutnsbechair1@gmail.com
Vice PresidentBrianna Nealybriannanealy@utexas.edu
SecretaryShandria Martinssm3532@utexas.edu
TreasurerTaylor Sullivanutnsbetreasurer@gmail.com
Programs ChairAaliyah Lemonsaaliyah.lemons@austin.utexas.edu

Programs Zone

PositionNameContact
Social ChairPatrick Nwabuepatrick.nwabue@utexas.edu
Athletics ChairBradyn Englishbradyn.english@utexas.edu
Community Service ChairDolapo Ogunsoladolopoly@utexas.edu
PCI-Torch ChairGrace Nwekedegnweke@utexas.edu

Membership Zone

PositionNameContact
Academic Excellence ChairAnna Martinezmartiann023@gmail.com
Professional Development ChairAbdulsamad Ojugbeleabdulsamadojugbele@utexas.edu
Membership ChairPrince Fofanahprincefofanah45@utexas.edu
Membership ChairMichael Gizawgizaw@utexas.edu
FAT AdvisorCaitlin Dubaycadubay@utexas.edu
Graduate LiaisonDeidra Warddeidraw@utexas.edu

Finance Zone

PositionNameContact
Fundraising ChairNick Grammernicholasgrammer2021@gmail.com
Conference PlannerNick Richardsnicholasrichards@utexas.edu
Conference PlannerKatie Castorenakatiecastorena@utexas.edu
Finance ChairDemi Awosika-Olumoawosikademi@gmail.com
Corporate LiaisonSelasie Tseselasietse@utexas.edu

Communications Zone

PositionNameContact
Cockrell Relations ChairJaylen Mallettjaylenmallett@austin.utexas.edu
Telecommunications ChairDaniel Shodunoladshodunola@utexas.edu
HistorianBisaam Hassanbisaamh@utexas.edu
Public Relations ChairTalal Gbamgbolatalalag@utexas.edu
Public Relations ChairJessica RomeroJessica.romero@utexas.edu