2021-2022 Officers

Top V

PositionNameContact
PresidentWhitney Dubayutnsbechair1@gmail.com
Vice PresidentMorgan OwensMorgan.owens@utexas.edu
SecretaryJaz Mitchelljaz.mitchell@utexas.edu
TreasurerDestiny Harrisdestiny.harris@utexas.edu
Programs ChairVittorio Adeagbovittorioadeagbo@gmail.com

Programs Zone

PositionNameContact
Social ChairDorcas Olaoyedorcasmo18@utexas.edu
Athletics ChairNicholas Richardsnicholasrichards@utexas.edu
Community Service ChairBrianna Nealybriannanealy@utexas.edu
PCI-Torch ChairBrianna Nealybriannanealy@utexas.edu
PCI-Torch ChairShandria Martinssm3532@utexas.edu

Membership Zone

PositionNameContact
Academic Excellence ChairAaliyah Lemonsaaliyah.lemons@austin.texas.edu
Professional Development ChairAyomide Akosileayomide.akosile@utexas.edu
Membership ChairDanny Yosiefdyosief@utexas.edu
FAT AdvisorSurree Davis

Finance Zone

PositionNameContact
Fundraising ChairTaylor McClungtmc2024@gmail.com
Conference PlannerAbdulbari Agboolaabdulbari.agboola@utexas.edu
Conference PlannerBryce Harrisbryceharris@utexas.edu
Finance ChairNahom Berhanenahomberhane123@gmail.com

Communications Zone

PositionNameContact
Cockrell Relations ChairJudah Baptistejbaptiste@utexas.edu
Telecommunications ChairLouis Diaralouis.diara@utexas.edu
HistorianShandria MartinSsm3532@utexas.edu
Public Relations chairDJ Catleydecatley@utexas.edu